Domestic Network

Head Office

Sabar Enterprises

Address:

603/605, 6th Floor, B-Block,
ATMA House, Nr.Times of India,
Ashram Road,
Ahmedabad-380009 (Gujarat).

Phone:

(079) 66631131 – 32, 34, 35,
(079) 66621133, 26584621, 22

Email:

ho@sabarenterprises.com

Branch Office

Sabar Enterprises – Ahmedabad

Address:

51/A, Sardar Patel Ind. Estate,
Nr. Tele-Exchange,
B/h. National Hotel,
N.H. No.8, Narol,
Ahmedabad – 382445 (Gujarat).

Phone:

(079) 25735852
(079) 25735853

Email:

ahmedabad@sabarenterprises.com

Sabar Enterprises – Ambala

Address:

2043/1, Block-10,
Chandigarh Road,Mehta Complex,
Nr.Central Bank of India,
Baldevnagar, Ambala,
Haryana – 134007 (India).

Phone:

+91 – 82 – 95662400,
+91 – 93 – 15839753

Email:

ambala@sabarenterprises.com

Sabar Enterprises – Bangalore

Address:

25/1-3, MID TOWN, First Floor,
N. R. Road, 4th Cross,
BANGALORE – 560 002
Karnataka (India).

Phone:

(080) 22277737
(080) 22278696

Email:

bangalore@sabarenterprises.com

Sabar Enterprises – Bhubaneshwar

Address:

Nr. Kalinga Chemicals Industries
S-3/82, Mancheswar Industrial Estate,
Bhubaneshwar – 751010 ,
Orissa (India).

Phone:

(0674) 2583111

Email:

orissa@sabarenterprises.com

Sabar Enterprises – Chennai

Address:

Old No.35/New No.67/Ibrahim
Saheb Street,
(Entrance Front Thambu
 Chetty Street), Chennai – 600001,
Tamil Nadu (India).

Phone:

(044) 25265155
(044) 32548911

Email:

chennai@sabarenterprises.com

Sabar Enterprises – Ghaziabad

Address:

650, Rakesh Marg,
G.T.Road, GHAZIABAD (U.P.)

Phone:

(0120) 2860523
(0120) 3290220

Email:

ghaziabad@sabarenterprises.com

Sabar Enterprises – Indore

Address:

306, Block-A, Silvermal,
8-A, R.N.T. Marg,
INDORE – 452001, M.P. (India).

Phone:

(0731) 2518241
(0731) 2524762

Email:

indore@sabarenterprises.com

Sabar Enterprises – Jaipur

Address:

F-77 A, Road No.5,
Vishvakarma Industrial Area,
Jaipur, Rajasthan (India).

Phone:

(0141) 2280243
+91 09-024240610

Email:

jaipur@sabarenterprises.com

Sabar Enterprises – Kanpur

Address:

98 ‘O’ Block, Subji Mandi,
Kidwai Nagar, Kanpur-208011,
UP (India).

Phone:

+91 – 89 – 60399786

Email:

kanpur@sabarenterprises.com,
sabarkanpur@yahoo.co.in

Sabar Enterprises – Kolkata

Address:

27, Khagen Chatterjee Road,
Cossipore, Kolkata – 700002
West Bengal (India).

Phone:

(033) 22290881

Email:

kolkata@sabarenterprises.com

Sabar Enterprises – Ludhiana

Address:

Transport Nagar, G.T.Road,
Near Dreamland Sahnewal Khurd,
LUDHIANA – 141120
Punjab (India).

Phone:

(0161) 2847253

Email:

ludhiana@sabarenterprises.com

Sabar Enterprises – Pune

Address:

Survey No.131/8/1/5,
B/h. Uruli Dewachi
Police Station, Uruli Dewachi,
Tal.Havali, Pune – 412308,
Maharashtra (India).

Phone:

(020) 64009755

Email:

pune@sabarenterprises.com,
sabar.pune@gmail.com

Sabar Enterprises – Raipur

Address:

Opp. Flour Mill, Nirmal Cycle Lane,
Bhatapara, Fafadih, Raipur,
Chhattisgarh (India).

Phone:

(0771) 4030284
(0771) 3295123

Email:

raipur@sabarenterprises.com

Sabar Enterprises – Secunderabad

Address:

2 – 3 – 577/1, Opp. Sai Baba Temple,
1st Floor, Minister Road, Nallagutta,
Secunderabad – 500003,
Andhra Pradesh (India).

Phone:

(040) 27818581
(040) 27818582

Email:

secunderabad@sabarenterprises.com

Sabar Enterprises – Ranchi (C&F)

Address:

Ahmed Complex,
Dr. Fatehullah Road,
Ranchi – 834001, Jharkhand (India).

Phone:

(091) 22629786
(091) – 62898377

Email:

ranchi@sabarenterprises.com

Sabar Enterprises – Vijayawada

Address:

Door No.76-18- Ground Floor,
Plot No.359/360, Iron Yard,
Darga Plots Road, Bhavanipuram,
Vijayawada – 520012,
Andhra Pradesh (India).

Phone:

+91 – 9014361007,
+91 – 9515150931

Email:

sabarentvij@gmail.com,
vijayawada@sabarenterprises.com